“The very first instance of a haunted house story making me cry.”

#1 bestseller CORNELIUAPRIL2016 cover - JPEG

Each book in this series is a stand-alone.

“The very first instance of a haunted house story making me cry.” – Reviewer

True love will never die. Go on a mysterious adventure with Wade and Mira Cullen, two teenagers who stumbled upon a house with a troubled history and a wandering soul.

Thirteen-year-old Mira is very unhappy at home. She hates the way her emotionally unavailable father treats her mother — a woman who practically worships the ground he walks on.

But things are about to change.

One day, Mira and her brother Wade head out to explore a large, wooded area near their home. They are unaware that their innocent adventure would open up the bowels of history in a most uncanny way. Shortly after their exploration, an uninvited guest invades their personal space. Unsure of what to do, Mira turns to the one source that is bound to have all the answers–a rather unlikely source.

The Plot:

  • A Plantation owner / Slave master
  • Forbidden romance / Illicit affairs
  • Betrayal
  • A brutal history
  • An unexpected visitor
  • Paranormal activity


Welcome to the strange world of the Cullen family.

Next book in this stand-alone series is ‘Revenge of Cornelius’ where you meet adorable six-year-old, Rosie, who sees a tall, “friendly” man, but doesn’t realize that she’s in the pathway of an angry ghost with revenge on his mind. Ebook currently FREE!

Ebook available exclusively at Amazon.

Today’s Wisdom Key

It is very difficult to continue doing the right thing when all the wrong things are happening. Every part of your being screams to forget – to just give up as nothing seems to be working. However, take heart that with every action, there is a reaction. Every good deed is a good seed planted into the soil of your life that will reap a great harvest when you least expect it. Keep doing good; continue pressing on and never give up. You have to go through it in order to get to it.

Wisdom Key for LIFE @ Amazon

Just Released by Media Proprietor Diane Morasco!

“Eloquent. Beautiful. Soulful. A winner!”
– Parris Afton Bonds, Co-Founder of Romance Writers of America, New York Times–bestselling and Namesake of the Parris Award

“A gritty, bone-deep story of a tortured and traumatized little girl, rising from the ashes like a phoenix to become a healthy and healed woman, who is a force to be reckoned with. This tale will break your heart, dragging you through the ugly world of abject abuse, and just when you think you can’t bear another page, it’ll flood your senses with hope, truth and love. Grab your tissue box and a glass of wine – you’re going to need it for this grim, but inspiring, journey of triumph.”
– Summer Prescott, Publisher and Bestselling author of The INNcredibly Sweet Series

Businesswoman, Entrepreneur, and dynamic Author, Diane Morasco, shares her knowledge, insight, and personal journey in her hard-hitting debut novel, “Even Tough Women Can Crack Like Eggs Sometimes”.

At the age of eight, a few days after her maternal grandmother’s passing, her mother struck her face continually shouting she wished she had never been born. A short year later, at the tender age of nine, her uncle, a police officer, began sexually abusing her. It was this monstrous battering and lethal asphyxiation of her soul that caused something powerful to rise up within her and cry out for justice – the kind of justice that only comes from a life well lived.

Though the road was more than rocky, and filled with dangerous pitfalls in childhood and well beyond, Diane Morasco wouldn’t change the expressway through hell that she was destined to travel to get to where she is today. The accomplished and secure businesswoman was blessed with having three “earth angels” who set her on her journey of healing and redemption. The first angel saved her life, the second angel breathed life into her and the third angel showed her just how precious her life is.

“I did not make it through the darkness — I set a blaze to light my way out.” – Diane Morasco



Remains to be Seen (An Old Sea Harbor Novel)



Title: Remains to be Seen
Publisher House: J Fox Ink™ Publishing
Imprint: Little Jake™ Young Adult 
Author: Diane Morasco

Release date: Spring 2017
Series: The Old Sea Harbor Young Adult Series from Little Jake™

Diane Morasco invites readers to Old Sea Harbor, Long Island where spirits exist among the living…

Arabella “Babe” Morgan is a descendent of spirit healer Vivianna Grace Diamant Spencer and the notorious Irish mobster Joseph John “Leave ‘em Sleeping” Spencer. Life in Old Sea Harbor, New York, a small beach town on the South Shore of Long Island is anything but idyllic. Babe has inherited Vivianna’s gift of seeing spirits; although, Babe views it as more of a curse. As a spirit healer, it’s Babe’s calling to expel the malicious spirits from the earth and lead the dead back to their proper resting places.

When Babe takes a pet sitting job for the Miller family who just…

View original post 108 more words

Some Children Keep Terrible Secrets…

After being bullied on the first day at her new school, young Rosie Cullen


has found a new friend in a mysterious loner named Cara. Rosie knows her only by her first name, but feels she has an obligation to be there for her in an otherwise lonely existence. Mira, Rosie’s gifted mother, allows the budding friendship for a time, but soon senses that something isn’t quite right.

Dark, disturbing secrets involving the strange little girl begin to surface and the Cullens will eventually discover that what they initially thought was a worthy deed has turned out to be an unforgettable nightmare.

Book three in the stand-alone Cornelius Saga.

Now available at Amazon and other online retailers.