The Ultimate 10 Book Adventure-packed Supernatural Thriller Collection (Limited Edition)

FREE TO READ IN KINDLE UNLIMITED

HOLIDAY SPECIAL! Download now to save 80 percent off the full series price.

For fans of J.K. Rowling, Stephen King and Anne Rice. A Limited Edition boxed set complete with 10 books in this hugely popular action-packed mystery series. Number one bestsellers included.

Cornelius series 10 book box set JPG

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD NOW AT AMAZON.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s