COMING FEBRUARY 17th!

WICKED LITTLE SAINTS NEW COVER (reg)

Not everything is as it appears to be in the sparsely populated town of Nirvana.

Three years earlier, a bus full of middle grade school children went missing and none of the victims’ parents have ever seen or heard from their beloved child again. Rachelle Wigby has just had her second nervous breakdown due to the unknown whereabouts of her precious daughter, Priscilla. Dr. Barns, Rachelle’s estranged brother, feels it’s time someone got to the bottom of what happened to his niece.

Dr. Mira Cullen is made aware of the plight of her boss’s family and feels compelled to help in any way she can. After embarking upon the investigation using nothing but the unusual gifts she’d been born with, will she bring satisfactory closure to the puzzling mystery or will she discover something involving the missing children that is most unfathomable and disturbing?

CLICK HERE TO RESERVE YOUR COPY TODAY AT THIS SPECIAL PRE-ORDER PRICE.

Released Today – ONE DEAD POLITICIAN

Currently available at KOBO, APPLE Ibooks, BARNES & NOBLE, and other online retailers. Universal link: books2read.com/onedeadpolitician

Corruption, Scandals, Kickbacks- All Make For Good Politics and… MURDER.

“Gripping, fast-paced. The Suspense is a Killer!”

Detective Nick Myers of the Los Angeles Police Department is sent hundreds of miles ONE DEAD POLITICIAN COMPLETE (REG)away to impart his specialized training and modernized investigative techniques to the police force in a small Caribbean nation off the Florida Coast. He doesn’t imagine he’d find himself entangled in political rifts that will ultimately result in a prominent politician losing his life. Myers’ expertise as a top detective will be put to the test as he sets out to solve the mystery behind who would want Jackson Cunningham dead — a man he’d met and admired. What he discovers in the end will come as a complete surprise — not only to the citizens of that developing nation, but also to him as a seasoned investigator.

CLICK HERE TO GET IT NOW.

Only 4 Days Away!

“Gripping, fast-paced. The Suspense is a Killer!”

Corruption, Scandals, Kickbacks- All Make For Good Politics and… MURDER.

ONE DEAD POLITICIAN COMPLETE (REG)

Detective Nick Myers of the Los Angeles Police Department is sent hundreds of miles away to impart his specialized training and modernized investigative techniques to the police force in a small Caribbean nation off the Florida Coast. He doesn’t imagine he’d find himself entangled in political rifts that will ultimately result in a prominent politician losing his life. Myers’ expertise as a top detective will be put to the test as he sets out to solve the mystery behind who would want Jackson Cunningham dead — a man he’d met and admired. What he discovers in the end will come as a complete surprise — not only to the citizens of that developing nation, but also to him as a seasoned investigator.

CLICK HERE TO RESERVE YOUR COPY AT THE SPECIAL PRE-ORDER PRICE NOW!

The Ultimate 10 Book Adventure-packed Supernatural Thriller Collection (Limited Edition)

FREE TO READ IN KINDLE UNLIMITED

HOLIDAY SPECIAL! Download now to save 80 percent off the full series price.

For fans of J.K. Rowling, Stephen King and Anne Rice. A Limited Edition boxed set complete with 10 books in this hugely popular action-packed mystery series. Number one bestsellers included.

Cornelius series 10 book box set JPG

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD NOW AT AMAZON.

The Disappearing House

I just wanted to let you know that my latest release ‘The Disappearing House’ is still at 99 cents, but it won’t be for long. So, if you haven’t grabbed your copy yet, now is a good time if you want to lock in this price!

THE DISAPPEARING HOUSE (without series indication)

Their blood cried out from the ground.

Dr. Mira Cullen uncovers something that is bound to devastate her small town and perhaps, her family. Should she keep quiet about it or should the truth be told and the chips fall where they may?

Excerpt:
A few hours later, they approached the sign: Welcome To Newport, and instantly, Mira had a sickening feeling. The anxiety she’d felt all along now shot up a thousand notches.

Overview:

Mira and her daughter Rosie share an amazing gift some people may love to have and others quietly thank their lucky stars that they don’t. Once you meet the Cullens, however, they become dear to your heart and you’d want to go on every adventure they will ever have.

Recent review:

“I was intrigued by the title of this book and as I got into it I became even more intrigued! How and why does a house disappear?! The answer is so clever, as I eventually found out. What an amazing imagination this author has!!”

__________

Don’t miss out on this fascinating read!!! Order Your Copy Here: books2read.com/thedisappearinghouse

 

 

One Dead Politician

I’m so excited about this second book in the action-packed Nick Myers Series, which will be released on December 30th.

Click below to Pre-order.

ONE DEAD POLITICIAN COMPLETE (REG)

“Gripping, fast-paced. The Suspense is a Killer!”

Detective Nick Myers of the Los Angeles Police Department is sent hundreds of miles away to impart his specialized training and modernized investigative techniques to the police force in a small Caribbean nation off the Florida Coast. He doesn’t imagine he’d find himself entangled in political rifts that will ultimately result in a prominent politician losing his life. Myers’ expertise as a top detective will be put to the test as he sets out to solve the mystery behind who would want Jackson Cunningham dead — a man he’d met and admired. What he discovers in the end will come as a complete surprise — not only to the citizens of that developing nation, but also to him as a seasoned investigator.

Available at most major online retailers. CLICK HERE to Pre-order ‘One Dead Politician’.