The Ultimate 10 Book Adventure-packed Supernatural Thriller Collection (Limited Edition)

FREE TO READ IN KINDLE UNLIMITED

HOLIDAY SPECIAL! Download now to save 80 percent off the full series price.

For fans of J.K. Rowling, Stephen King and Anne Rice. A Limited Edition boxed set complete with 10 books in this hugely popular action-packed mystery series. Number one bestsellers included.

Cornelius series 10 book box set JPG

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD NOW AT AMAZON.