BLURB REVEAL FOR ‘A FAINT WHISPER’

BLURB REVEAL FOR ‘A FAINT WHISPER’ (Book 12 in The Cornelius Saga series) – ReleaseA FAINT WHISPER date to be announced on March 20th.
 
The house directly across the street from the Cullens is vacant and soon put up for sale. When a family from out of town moves in, they have no idea that their new life in a new home won’t be anything even remotely close to what they expected. Seventeen-year-old Ashley Morrison is plagued by what she soon perceives as taunts from the unseen realm. Is the house really haunted or is there something more sinister at work? The unraveled mystery comes as a total shock to the entire neighborhood and the city at large.
 
Click this link to grab the other books in this popular series if you haven’t read them all: mybook.to/corneliuscomplseries

SHADOWS & SPELLCRAFT – The Ultimate Urban Fantasy Binge Collection

Shadows and Spellcraft has your copy of Out of the Shadows by Ashlee Nicole Bye plus over a dozen more reads at the amazing pre-order price of $.99! Order your copy today!

Amazon / iBook / Kobo / Nook

Out of the Shadows

From the streets of Melbourne to the bowels of Westminster, the delicate balance between life and death that is so painstakingly maintained by the reapers of The Order of Dark and Light is being tested by the return of an ancient threat. Tensions are rising within the hidden world of The Shadowlands and if this threat is not contained war will be inevitable. And the destruction of the human world is bound to follow in its wake.

Amidst this tension, eighteen year-old Sachi Manning is struggling to cope with the grief and guilt that has plagued her ever since her best friend was murdered six months earlier—that is, until she spots him seemingly alive and well and being held at scythe point by a hooded figure who looks more like a GQ model than the Grim Reaper.

Sachi shouldn’t be able to see through the glamours that shield Shadowlanders from the human world, so the reaper in question wants some answers. And so begins the craziest couple of weeks of Sachi’s life as she is drawn into a world of mysteries, magic, monsters, and mayhem, encountering dragons, faeries, soul-sucking demons, not-so-grim reapers, and even the Horseman of Death.

With a mix of heart, humour and hair-raising action, Out of the Shadows is the adventure of an afterlifetime, perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and Paula Weston.


Author Bio

Ashlee Nicole Bye is the author of the SHADOWLANDS series, the first book of which–OUT OF THE SHADOWS–was published in April 2017.

She was born and raised in the always amazing city of Melbourne, Australia. She’s a total history geek, a book nerd (of course!), loves watching sport, and is just a little but obsessed with anything fantasy and science fiction related.

She’s a doting auntie to three awesome little guys and two gorgeous little girls and the mum of a crazy fur baby, a Rhodesian Ridgeback puppy named Sadie. She’s also vision impaired and writes all her stories with the help of Apple’s awesome zoom commands and Scriverner’s 800% magnifying option.

VISIT HER WEBSITE


Shadows And Spellcraft

The Ultimate Urban Fantasy Binge Collection

A boxed set with over a dozen amazing reads, that will take you to lost worlds, fall in love with unlikely heroes, and kick some butt with no-nonsense chicks. With a collection that includes New Adult romance, urban fantasy, and Young Adult, there’s something for everyone.

Each story is exclusive to this collection, and includes some shiny new stories from USA Today and New York Times bestselling authors.

If you love to binge on stories that take you away from the ordinary, this boxed set of fifteen books will keep you reading for days. It’s stuffed with vampires, shifters, mages, fae, ghosts and more in everything from modern day Earth to Apocalyptic settings. Bury your nose in this box set now. Order your copy of SHADOWS AND SPELLCRAFT NOW

Amazon / iBook / Kobo / Nook

Shadows and Spellcraft

“The very first instance of a haunted house story making me cry.”

#1 bestseller CORNELIUAPRIL2016 cover - JPEG

Each book in this series is a stand-alone.

“The very first instance of a haunted house story making me cry.” – Reviewer

True love will never die. Go on a mysterious adventure with Wade and Mira Cullen, two teenagers who stumbled upon a house with a troubled history and a wandering soul.

Thirteen-year-old Mira is very unhappy at home. She hates the way her emotionally unavailable father treats her mother — a woman who practically worships the ground he walks on.

But things are about to change.

One day, Mira and her brother Wade head out to explore a large, wooded area near their home. They are unaware that their innocent adventure would open up the bowels of history in a most uncanny way. Shortly after their exploration, an uninvited guest invades their personal space. Unsure of what to do, Mira turns to the one source that is bound to have all the answers–a rather unlikely source.

The Plot:

  • A Plantation owner / Slave master
  • Forbidden romance / Illicit affairs
  • Betrayal
  • A brutal history
  • An unexpected visitor
  • Paranormal activity

 

Welcome to the strange world of the Cullen family.

Next book in this stand-alone series is ‘Revenge of Cornelius’ where you meet adorable six-year-old, Rosie, who sees a tall, “friendly” man, but doesn’t realize that she’s in the pathway of an angry ghost with revenge on his mind. Ebook currently FREE!

Ebook available exclusively at Amazon.

Exclusive Blurb for ‘The Haunting of Merci Hospital’

The Official Diane Morasco Website™

the-haunting-of-mercy-hospitalNo one expects to visit the hospital for a non-threatening injury only to never come out again. Merci Hospital, one the oldest in the county, has served countless patients for practically decades. However, something is now very odd about the place as some who are admitted report seeing things that are not there and others never get to talk about it.

Catherine Lucene is fairly new at Merci, a highly regarded nurse whose reputation for excellence and compassion in healthcare precedes her. She gradually becomes aware of the inexplicably sinister happenings at the hospital, but the underlying cause of it all evades her. Will Catherine’s determination to uncover the truth help preserve the lives of those not yet lost–including her own–or will her curiosity of the “unknown” propel her into a horrifying state of being she never knew existed?

COMING SPRING 2017

Copyright © 2016 by Tanya R. Taylor. All…

View original post 12 more words

A Full Circle Moment – The Cover Reveal for ‘The Haunting of Merci Hospital’

How delightful this is for Diane Morasco to have revealed the cover of my upcoming Spring 2017 release.

The Official Diane Morasco Website™

My first introduction to the prolific storytelling phenomenon, Tanya R. Taylor was Haunted Cruise. Her thrilling tale led me to write “Tanya R. Taylor is the possessor of one of the most ingenious and infinite minds in the horror genre to come along since Clive Barker, Stephen King and Ruth Rendell.” Those words written in a review for Blogcritics caught the attention of America’s Most Haunted who tweeted, “With #HauntedCruise, author #TanyaRTaylor Joins Ranks of #Horror Greats.” High praise!

I am over the moon to reveal the cover for the second book in Taylor’s Haunted Series, The Haunting of Merci Hospital. I have been gifted a full circle moment with this honor bestowed to me by the enchanting wordsmith herself. And, yes, tears of joy are falling. Full. Circle. Moment.

the-haunting-of-mercy-hospital

View original post