The Ultimate 10 Book Adventure-packed Supernatural Thriller Collection (Limited Edition)

FREE TO READ IN KINDLE UNLIMITED

HOLIDAY SPECIAL! Download now to save 80 percent off the full series price.

For fans of J.K. Rowling, Stephen King and Anne Rice. A Limited Edition boxed set complete with 10 books in this hugely popular action-packed mystery series. Number one bestsellers included.

Cornelius series 10 book box set JPG

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD NOW AT AMAZON.

One Dead Politician

I’m so excited about this second book in the action-packed Nick Myers Series, which will be released on December 30th.

Click below to Pre-order.

ONE DEAD POLITICIAN COMPLETE (REG)

“Gripping, fast-paced. The Suspense is a Killer!”

Detective Nick Myers of the Los Angeles Police Department is sent hundreds of miles away to impart his specialized training and modernized investigative techniques to the police force in a small Caribbean nation off the Florida Coast. He doesn’t imagine he’d find himself entangled in political rifts that will ultimately result in a prominent politician losing his life. Myers’ expertise as a top detective will be put to the test as he sets out to solve the mystery behind who would want Jackson Cunningham dead — a man he’d met and admired. What he discovers in the end will come as a complete surprise — not only to the citizens of that developing nation, but also to him as a seasoned investigator.

Available at most major online retailers. CLICK HERE to Pre-order ‘One Dead Politician’.

Exciting Ghost Stories & Haunted House Collection – 2

Part 2 of this exciting collection is now out and available on Amazon.

Cornelius series box set books 5-8 LGR

Ghostly visits, lost artifacts, disturbed graves, teleportation and paranormal activity are what keeps the Cullen family busy.

Dive into these 4 exciting books in the bestselling Cornelius Saga series and escape to a mysterious world. Explore the realms of the paranormal and supernatural with an incredibly gifted mother and daughter team. If you haven’t read any books in The Cornelius Saga series yet, you don’t know what you’re missing!

GRAB YOUR COPY HERE.

New Release in The Cornelius Saga Series – THE GROUNDSKEEPER

I’m proud to announce ‘The Groundskeeper’ has been released!
The Groundskeeper (Cornelius book 8)

Jason Davis thought he had an ordinary job, but this one nearly cost him his life!

*** Is six feet deep really deep enough? ***

 
Mira Cullen is drawn into a mystery which has investigators puzzled. Although it is not ordinary practice for them to seek the expertise of a psychic, the Police Department is not left with much of a choice.
 
What is ultimately uncovered will shock all of those connected to the case and expose something so sinister, it’s bound to rock the community for ages to come.
 
Links:

CARA is Coming Back!

Hi There,

Happy Sunday to everyone. 🙂

For you CARA fans out there, Cara is coming back in CARA: The Beginning, which is the prequel to CARA. You will learn even more of her backstory and get to watch history unfold. I know Cara is one hell of a girl, but did she always have a dark soul? You’ll see. 🙂

The release date will be announced very soon.

Click here for CARA.   CARA (THE PREQUEL)2

The Groundskeeper – COMING SOON!

Hi Guys,

Just wanted to announce that the eighth book in my Cornelius Saga series is coming soon. I’m currently working on ‘The Groundskeeper’ and having a lot of fun with it. ‘Death of an Angel’ was released two days ago and am happy that it’s been well received; thanks to all my readers out there. I really appreciate you! xo xo

Have an awesome day!

The Groundskeeper (Cornelius book 8)

Is “six feet deep” really deep enough?

Click Here to view my latest newsletter.

Death of an Angel – Released Today!

A devastating accident on the highway will change things forever.

Will a member of the Cullen family stare death right in Death of an Angel (Cornelius book 7) 3the face?

Mira and Rosie Cullen are no strangers to the elements of the Supernatural — some terrifying and some not so much. But in this episode of The Cornelius Saga, one of them will see the face of an entity none of us – dead or alive – wishes we would ever see!

If you’re not a fan of Mira and Little Rosie Cullen yet, you don’t know what you’re missing! Don’t take Tanya’s word for it. Read the reviews starting with her number 1 bestseller Cornelius.

What readers think of this bestselling series:

* “Omg loved it. Have been reading so many zombie, every body dies type stories, this picked me right up.” Review of book one ‘Cornelius’

* “‘Cornelius’ captured and held my interest, I did not put the book down until I read the entire book.”

* “The writer has an upbeat way of telling the story that draws you in to caring about the characters. Her style is clear and simple, reminding me of times long gone by and of my own childhood and family.” – Review of book two ‘Cornelius’ Revenge’

* “Did not want it to end. It was that good!” – Review of book three ‘Cara’

* “’We See No Evil’ takes the reader on one more exciting Cullen adventure. Another winner by Tanya R. Taylor!” – Review of book four ‘We See No Evil’

* “Would love to see this book turned into a movie or television series. There are so many twists and turns to keep you wanting more. Glad I bought it.” – Review of book five ‘THE CONTRACT: Murder in The Bahamas’

* “Another clever tale by Tanya R. Taylor. Once again this author has proved what a great story teller she is!” – Review of Book six ‘The Lost Children of Atlantis’

 

GET YOUR COPY FROM:

AMAZON.COM

AMAZON.UK

AMAZON.CA

AMAZON.AU

AND HERE IS A COPY OF MY LATEST NEWSLETTER: http://preview.mailerlite.com/e8a7u6