COMING FEBRUARY 17th!

WICKED LITTLE SAINTS NEW COVER (reg)

Not everything is as it appears to be in the sparsely populated town of Nirvana.

Three years earlier, a bus full of middle grade school children went missing and none of the victims’ parents have ever seen or heard from their beloved child again. Rachelle Wigby has just had her second nervous breakdown due to the unknown whereabouts of her precious daughter, Priscilla. Dr. Barns, Rachelle’s estranged brother, feels it’s time someone got to the bottom of what happened to his niece.

Dr. Mira Cullen is made aware of the plight of her boss’s family and feels compelled to help in any way she can. After embarking upon the investigation using nothing but the unusual gifts she’d been born with, will she bring satisfactory closure to the puzzling mystery or will she discover something involving the missing children that is most unfathomable and disturbing?

CLICK HERE TO RESERVE YOUR COPY TODAY AT THIS SPECIAL PRE-ORDER PRICE.

Shadows & Spellcraft featuring K.A. Last

Shadows and Spellcraft has your copy of Fall For Me (The Tate Chronicles #1) by K. A. Last plus over a dozen more reads at the amazing pre-order price of $.99! Order your copy today!

Amazon / iBook / Kobo / Nook

Some rules are made to be broken.

Grace is a Protection Angel and Vampire Hunter, and she has always followed the rules. Until now, fighting evil has been simple: kill the bad guys, keep the good guys safe. Falling in love was never part of the plan.

When she least expects it, Grace falls for the wrong guy. Her worst enemy becomes her most important ally, and amongst the love and betrayal, Grace must make a life changing decision.

Blood will be shed, lives lost, and friendships tested. Can Grace save those closest to her? Or will she pay the ultimate price for breaking the rules?

Fans of Buffy, Fallen, and Twilight will love this fast paced young adult read. Fall For Me will make your heart race, but it will also break it along the way.

 


Author Bio

K. A. Last was born in Subiaco, Western Australia, and moved to Sydney when she was eight. Artistic and creative by nature, she studied Graphic Design and graduated with an Advanced Diploma. After marrying her high school sweetheart, she concentrated on her career before settling into family life. Blessed with a vivid imagination, she began writing to let off creative steam, and fell in love with it. K. A. Last is currently studying her Bachelor of Arts at Charles Sturt University, with a major in English, and minors in Children’s Literature, Art History, and Visual Culture. She now resides in the countryside on the mid-north coast of NSW.

VISIT HER WEBSITE


Shadows And Spellcraft

The Ultimate Urban Fantasy Binge Collection

A boxed set with over a dozen amazing reads, that will take you to lost worlds, fall in love with unlikely heroes, and kick some butt with no-nonsense chicks. With a collection that includes New Adult romance, urban fantasy, and Young Adult, there’s something for everyone.

Each story is exclusive to this collection, and includes some shiny new stories from USA Today and New York Times bestselling authors.

If you love to binge on stories that take you away from the ordinary, this boxed set of fifteen books will keep you reading for days. It’s stuffed with vampires, shifters, mages, fae, ghosts and more in everything from modern day Earth to Apocalyptic settings. Bury your nose in this box set now. Order your copy of SHADOWS AND SPELLCRAFT NOW

Amazon / iBook / Kobo / Nook

Shadows and Spellcraft

Shadows & Spellcraft featuring ROBYN JENKINS

Shadows and Spellcraft has your copy of Expelled Reaper by Robyn Jenkins plus over a dozen more reads at the amazing pre-order price of $.99! Order your copy today!

Amazon / iBook / Kobo / Nook

Lara is a reaper, locked out of Heaven, and the worst part is she doesn’t even know why. She’s not even sure if she’s still an angel anymore. On the bright side, she can still see the dead which makes her think that she hasn’t been fired. However, with each passing year, she realizes she’s been naive to think Heaven would make a mistake of this magnitude.

Lara finally starts thinking about accepting her situation and making plans for the long term. Then she witnesses a young woman die in a car accident. It’s one thing to arrive after the fact to retrieve a soul, it’s another to actually see someone killed in person. Since Lara is the only one who can see the dead, she feels compelled to console the woman. But something is wrong. Since when are reapers late to pick up souls?

Convinced that her eternal soul may be at stake, Lara is pulled back into the life. She’s died once already. Now, flesh and blood, she’s worried about what will become of her if this new vessel is mortally wounded. Will she gain access to Heaven again, or will she plummet into a fiery Hell?

About the Author

Robyn is the author of Expelled Reaper and the Into the Ether trilogy. She enjoys writing when she’s not at her day job, Zumba to release, and when all else fails, a glass of pinot and a good suspense novel at the beach

VISIT HER WEBSITE


Shadows And Spellcraft

The Ultimate Urban Fantasy Binge Collection

A boxed set with over a dozen amazing reads, that will take you to lost worlds, fall in love with unlikely heroes, and kick some butt with no-nonsense chicks. With a collection that includes New Adult romance, urban fantasy, and Young Adult, there’s something for everyone.

Each story is exclusive to this collection, and includes some shiny new stories from USA Today and New York Times bestselling authors.

If you love to binge on stories that take you away from the ordinary, this boxed set of fifteen books will keep you reading for days. It’s stuffed with vampires, shifters, mages, fae, ghosts and more in everything from modern day Earth to Apocalyptic settings. Bury your nose in this box set now. Order your copy of SHADOWS AND SPELLCRAFT NOW

Amazon / iBook / Kobo / Nook

Shadows and Spellcraft

Shadows & Spellcraft featuring KIM RICHARDSON

Shadows and Spellcraft has your copy of Dark Hunt (Shadow and Light book 1) by Kim Richardson plus over a dozen more reads at the amazing pre-order price of $.99! Order your copy today!

Amazon / iBook / Kobo / Nook

dark huntOnce she was the hunter, but now she is the hunted…
Demons and half-breeds rule the darkness in a mortal world rampant with dangers beyond imagining. It’s where they hide, prowl, party… and feed. Rowyn Sinclair’s job is to track and hunt them. Rowyn is a Hunter and angel-born—a mortal with angelic essence flowing in her veins—and she’s going after demons with a vengeance. When the Council offers her a job to hunt a human-killing demon, Rowyn must work with Jax, the sexy and dangerous warrior who has a vendetta of his own. But Rowyn is hiding a dark secret… something that’s always been there… a secret that could change everything…

Author Bio

Kim Richardson is the award-winning author of the bestselling SOUL GUARDIANS series. She lives in the eastern part of Canada with her husband, two dogs and a very old cat. She is the author of the SOUL GUARDIANS series, the MYSTICS series, and the DIVIDED REALMS series. Kim’s books are available in print editions, and translations are available in over 7 languages.

VISIT HER WEBSITE


Shadows And Spellcraft

The Ultimate Urban Fantasy Binge Collection

A boxed set with over a dozen amazing reads, that will take you to lost worlds, fall in love with unlikely heroes, and kick some butt with no-nonsense chicks. With a collection that includes New Adult romance, urban fantasy, and Young Adult, there’s something for everyone.

Each story is exclusive to this collection, and includes some shiny new stories from USA Today and New York Times bestselling authors.

If you love to binge on stories that take you away from the ordinary, this boxed set of fifteen books will keep you reading for days. It’s stuffed with vampires, shifters, mages, fae, ghosts and more in everything from modern day Earth to Apocalyptic settings. Bury your nose in this box set now. Order your copy of SHADOWS AND SPELLCRAFT NOW

Amazon / iBook / Kobo / Nook

Shadows and Spellcraft

 

 

Feeling Blessed

I had no idea (until today) that I was also featured in another one of the leading local newspapers on February 23rd. Many thanks to The Nassau Guardian, The Tribune and The Punch newspapers. And also to Fay Knowles, a remarkable journalist and friend!
Sincere thanks as well to The University of The Bahamas for inviting me as a speaker at their upcoming Blue Flamingo Literary Festival scheduled for March 23rd. It’s indeed an honour. 🙂
 

Released Today!!! The Lost Children of Atlantis

Now available on Amazon at this link: CLICK HERE.

Could these be the ramblings of a nutcase or could this seemingly far-fetched story about “lost children” actually be true?LOST CHILDREN OF ATLANTIS (Cornelius book 6) FINAL LGR FINAL

Mira Cullen, an attractive young doctor and psychic, meets old, sick, occasionally delusional Stefanie Brussels. Stefanie claims to know otherwise unheard-of facts as related to the shocking catastrophe of long ago where so many had perished, but no one in their right mind believes her. She also mentions an artifact in her possession that holds “special powers”. Will Mira take anything she says seriously and if she doesn’t, what is bound to be the outcome?

An alluring tale and for some, an unfathomable mystery.

The Release Date is Right Around the Corner!

Coming on February 28, 2018! May have an early release!

Stefanie swears by it and can’t seem to let it go! Could these be the ramblings of a nutcaseLOST CHILDREN OF ATLANTIS (Cornelius book 6) FINAL LGR FINAL or could this seemingly far-fetched story about “lost children” actually be true?
Mira Cullen, an attractive young doctor and psychic, meets old, sick, occasionally delusional Stefanie Brussels. Stefanie claims to know otherwise unheard-of facts as related to the shocking catastrophe of long ago where so many had perished, but no one in their right mind believes her. She also mentions an artifact in her possession that was dug up over a decade earlier that holds “special powers”. Will Mira take anything she says seriously and if she doesn’t, what is bound to be the outcome?

An alluring tale and for some, an unfathomable mystery.

 

PRE-ORDER AT AMAZON HERE.